French slogan tee/acid pastal yellow and spring mac fashion obssesion of the week :0) x

Standard

(All Images copyright of Illustration Beth Kevill-Byrne)

When a University student (1st time round) back in the late 90’s/Noughties my friend and I shared a student house with 7 French boys – they introduced us to French Rap music and brie – whilst we introduced them to binge drinking/’largin it’/Aftershock and hangovers.

My conclusion of the three Anglais/Franglais years living together was that Rap sounds soooooooooooooo much better in French, (ditto slogan tee-shirts) and that the Brits are WAY better at binge drinking.. ;o)

french oui

I’m totally OBSESSED with a slogan tee at the moment – my little ones have many (‘Tres cool’) moi aussi :0)

I’m also obsessed with my spring Mac worn with a fab in season acid pastel yellow tee and sneakers.

yellow mac x3

My last of this week obsession is a slouchy tucked in white-teebeth tucked in tee – simple – oui :0) xxb

Leave a Reply

